Supervision of Devaswoms

Cochin Devaswom Board supervising all the activities including day to day activities directly related to 403 temples situated in the area covered by the old state of cochin. These temples are now distributed through the districts of Ernakulam, Thrissur, Palakkad; State of kerala. These temples are grouped into different devaswoms and further into five groups. The list of temples can be view from temples menu.